Library Board

The Stewart B. Lang Memorial Library Board of Trustees meet the first Monday of each month (except Sept..)  at 7:00 pm at the library. The public is welcome to attend.

Board of Trustees 2019

President: Jim Dillon
Vice-President: Jerry Hunter
Treasurer: Caryl Kinney
Secretary: Patti Russo


Maryanne Adams

Monica Krupa

Cathy Wood

Kitty Hayes

Anne Baldwin

Position Vacant


Library Information

Monday: 1:00-7:00 pm
Tuesday: 9:30 am -8:30 pm
Wednesday: 1:00-7:00 pm
Thursday: 9:30 am-8:30 pm
Friday: 1:00-5:00 pm
Saturday: 11:00 am -3:00 pm

Phone: 315-626-2101
mobile catalog: Mobile link